All information page results


All collection results
Outdated Browser Detected

Our website has detected that you are using an outdated browser. Using your current browser will prevent you from accessing features on our website. An upgrade is not required, but is strongly recommended to improve your browsing experience on our website.


Johan Maurits Compagnie Foundation

The Johan Maurits Compagnie Foundation, established in 2002, administers an endowment fund. The proceeds from this fund are used to support the Mauritshuis, in particular by financing the following:

• publications
• educational projects
• smaller exhibitions and presentations
• improvement of fixtures and fittings (frames, display cases and illumination)
• public information
• special restorations and the purchase of equipment (microscopes and infrared cameras)

Governing Board

The Governing Board of the Johan Maurits Compagnie Foundation consists of:

J.T. van Marle (chairman)
A.Ph.J. de Haseth Möller, (treasurer)
A.A. Baron van Dedem (secretary)
D.P.M. Verbeek (Member)
C.L.E. van Tets–van Tienhoven (Member)

Share this page